Click here to edit subtitle


A Pendleton Creek Men’s Club MAJOR tournament


Qualification Dates:                                       Tuesday May 18th until Monday May 31st

Total Pro Shop Credit To Be Awarded:                                                                                                $500


An 18 hole, full handicap qualification tournament



Please use separate rounds to post President’s Cup and 2 Man Best Ball qualification scores!


The course handicaps for qualifying for this flighted event are as follows:

·        AA – Up to 5

·        A – 6 to 11

·        B – 12 to 15

·        C – 16 and over

·        Gold Tee (Age plus white tee course handicap equaling 85 or over)



·        PRINT and SIGN your name at the top of the yellow card

·        INCLUDE your handicap in parenthesis

·        On the first line, fill in your gross score per hole and total score

·        Subtract your handicap and write the total in the box in the upper right hand corner

·        Circle the class in which you are competing (AA, A, B, C, or Gold Tee)

·        Fill in the event (President’s Cup)

·        Have your card attested by a player in your foursome who is a member of Pendleton Creek

·        Post your score as a COMPETITION score


·        Refer to the SAMPLE CARD to properly fill out your card


Ties will be settled by match of cards, starting with net score on the hardest handicap hole



General Yellow Card Tournament Rules

·         You must be a paid member of the Men's Club BEFORE you play any Yellow Card Tournament event

·         BEFORE starting your round: Pick up your Yellow Card or declare to you are playing the Yellow Card

·         You can enter an event ONCE and you must play the event the day you pull the card or declare

·         All cards must be placed in the box located next to the handicap computer in the men’s locker room  no later than 8pm on the final day of the tournament

·         Please print and complete your Yellow Card neatly and accurately



Chris Decker, Tournament Chair